مين بوس الثلج مضيئة تبييض مصل مصل الهيالورونيك والمكونات الطبيعية، ومكافحة الشيخوخة، والتجاعيد المضادة للتجاعيد، والتفاضي، والتنعيم، والتغذية المتعددة، ونغمة الجلد تصحيح لبشرة مملة
مين بوس الثلج مضيئة تبييض مصل مصل الهيالورونيك والمكونات الطبيعية، ومكافحة الشيخوخة، والتجاعيد المضادة للتجاعيد، والتفاضي، والتنعيم، والتغذية المتعددة، ونغمة الجلد تصحيح لبشرة مملة

قم بإخماد جلدك الجاف بك إلى بشرة ناعمة على نحو سلس مع مصل تبييض ثلج مين بوس. مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة واستخدامها في البشرة الحساسة، وطبقات مصل الوجه اليومية أسفل مرطبك لتحديث البشرة الجافة على الفور عن طريق غرس رطوبة الوزن في عمق سطح بشرتك. ثبت أن الجلد السلس والترطيب لمدة 24 ساعة، يتم اختبار مصل الأطباء الأمراض الجلدية، مصل الوجه اليومي مع مجمع ترطيب 17٪ ويحتوي على مرتفع& حمض الهيالورونيك المنخفض الوزن، وجد ترودي أساسي بشكل طبيعي في الجلد، وامتصاص الماء والحفاظ عليه على الجلد. تنضم Trehalose Mimicking Water-magicking إلى الجلسرين الأمراض الجلدية، التي يوصى بها الجلسرين، والتي تخترق تسع طبقات في أعماق سطح الجلد. مصل الوجه المرطب هو هيبوالرجينيك وغير كوميدوجين، وخالية من العطر، بارابين& زيوت معدنية. تطبيق 4-5 قطرات من مصل حمض الهيالورونيك خفيف الوزن بعد التطهير وقبل ترطيبه، كجزء من روتين العناية بالبشرة في المنزل.


سمات& تفاصيل

الرطوبة الشديدة& Hydration - يوفر مينبوس سنو مضيئة مصل تبييض أفضل حل لتقديم الإغاثة الفورية حتى أكثر بقع جفافا من الجلد على وجهك أو جسمك قد يتطلب علاجا بقعة ترطيب. مع هذا الإجراء المتقدمة المتقدمة، ستلاحظ عظيم قبل وبعد النتائج التي تعود بشرتك إلى شركت وشباب

حارب البشرة الجافة في المصدر - يعمل مصل حمض الهيالورونيك بسرعة لترطيب الجلد ويساعد في تقليل بقع الجلد القشوة أو تقشيرها. من خلال التخلص من هذه المناطق الجافة، لن تقلق بشأن الجلد غير المبياني أو المجفف بعد الآن.

قوي& قوة المهنية& الجودة - مع التسريب المعدني الأعلى، يقدم هذا المصل أكثر زيادة في الوجه التغذوي ممكن. تخليص بشرتك من الدوائر السوداء والجفاف مع المكونات المميزة في هذا المصل توفر بشرتك بالرطوبة من خلال الفيتامينات C& E. اجمع هذا المصل مع غسولك المفضل أو قناع أو كريم أو مرطب بشرة صحية مشعة.

مثالي لجميع أنواع البشرة - من الأنسب مصل حمض الهيالورونيك للوجه من الأنسب للرجال والنساء وجميع أنواع البشرة بما في ذلك البشرة الجافة والزيتية الحساسة والناضجة ولأولاد الذين يتطلعون إلى بشرة هيدرات عميقة وممطنة من التجاعيد.

نصيحة التطبيق المهنية - سيقوم مصل وجه حمض الهيالورونيك بإضافة رائعة إلى أي عناية للبشرة& روتين الجمال! على الجلد المطهر والغموض، ضع كمية بحجم عشرة سنتات من المصل في الضوء، والحركات التصاعدي. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، نوصي بتطبيق مرتين في اليوم ويتبعها مع مرطبك المفضل.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
البريد الإلكتروني: tengcel168@gmail.com
هاتف: +86 13631523094
موقع الكتروني: www.medicalenglishsn.com
WhatsApp: +852 92905610
Skype: +86 13631523094
WeChat: Celia1188

التعليمات

ما هي الخدمات التي نستطيع تقديمها؟

شروط التسليم المقبولة: فوب، CFR، cif، exw، التسليم السريع؛ 

العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR، CAD، HKD، GBP، CNY؛ 

نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T، باي بال، ويسترن يونيون، النقدية؛ اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية

 

كيف يمكننا أن نضمن الجودة؟

دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم؛ دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن؛

 

هل أسعارك صادقة دون مساحة الصفقة؟

نحاول دائما قصارى جهدنا للحصول على أفضل سعر لعملائنا، لكن في بعض الأحيان

 

هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة للتحقق من الجودة؟

نعم، يمكنك. إذا مخرج قدراتنا وموك مع احتياجات العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك، سيتصل بك مدير المبيعات لدينا مع تفاصيل أخذ العينات.

 

هل يمكن أن يمر منتجك شهادة CE / FDA؟

نعم، منتجاتنا تلبي المعايير الصناعية مثل: CE / FDA / ISO

 

هل تقبل OEM أو خدمة ODM؟

نعم، نحن نفعل oem وأوديإم.

 

هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

نحن شركة دمج الصناعة والتجارةوبعد


مزايا

ارتفاع تكلفة الأداء، والجودة العالية، وسعر متوسط ​​ومنخفض

الأمن، ومناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة

فعالية، يمكن أن تحسن بأسر الجلد من المشاكل المختلفة

طبيعي: يتم استخراج المواد الخام من الأعشاب الطبيعية والآمنة

الإنتاج المهني، صيغة العلمية وإنتاج عملية التحويل


حول Yunteng.


مين بوس هو ماركة العناية بالبشرة الطبية المهنية التي تملكها شنتشن Yunteng التكنولوجيا الطبية المحدودة، والتي تدمج ص&د والمبيعات. الشركة لديها فريق إدارة مهنية، فريق المبيعات، ص&D فريق ومصنع الإنتاج على نطاق واسع. الاعتماد على ص&D القوة، طورت الشركة سلسلة MINBOSS من منتجات العناية بالبشرة الطبية. بمجرد إطلاق سلسلة MINBOSS من المنتجات، فقد فتحوا السوق بجودة عالية فعالة وآمنة وذاتوية منخفضة الحساسية، وقد أحببتها ومعترف بها من قبل غالبية أطباء الأمراض الجلدية والعملاء. الملامح الرئيسية لميني بوس هي المهنية والطبيعية والآمنة ومناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة. هناك العديد من أنواع منتجات العناية بالبشرة في السوق، والمنافسة التجانس خطيرة للغاية. توصيات مشاهير الإنترنت المختلفة أكثر إبادة. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم طاولات ماكياج الإناث لا تزال تفتقر إلى مجموعة من عامل الأمان الفعال من حيث التكلفة حقا وفعالية عالية من منتجات العناية بالبشرة "ثلاثة عالية". إنها الفلسفة التي تصرها مينبوس على السماح للإناث باستخدام منتجات العناية بالبشرة المثالية الآمنة والرائعة والفعالة وبأسعار معقولة. منتج عملي مجاني ممتاز، بدءا من البحوث والتطوير المختبرية، كل رابط يتطلب الكمال، ليس فقط لضمان الميل والسلامة، ولكن أيضا للحصول على دعم قوي الصيغة، مضيفا مواد فعالة باهظة الثمن لتعزيز فعالية المنتج. بالنسبة إلى مين بوس، فإن ولادة كل منتج للعناية بالبشرة هو بحث وتطوير طويل دقيق

 


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
موصى به

Professional natural and safe facial wholesale skin care products and body lotions suitable for any skin.
Language
MINBOSS Snow Luminous Whitening Serum-with Hyaluronic Acid and Natural Ingredients, Anti-Aging, Anti-Wrinkles, Brightening, Smoothing, Multiple Nourishing, Skin Tone Correcting for Dull Skin

MINBOSS Snow Luminous Whitening Serum-with Hyaluronic Acid and Natural Ingredients, Anti-Aging, Anti-Wrinkles, Brightening, Smoothing, Multiple Nourishing, Skin Tone Correcting for Dull Skin

Deeply quench your dry skin for an extra-smooth, supple complexion with MINBOSS Snow Luminous Whitening Serum. Suitable for all skin types and for use on sensitive skin, the daily face serum layers underneath your moisturizer to instantly refresh dry skin by infusing weightless moisture deep within your skin's surface. Proven to smooth skin and hydrate for 24 hours, the dermatologist-tested, daily face serum is formulated with 17% Hydration Complex and contains both high & low weight hyaluronic acid, an essential hydrator naturally found in skin, absorbing and holding water to the skin. The skin-mimicking water-magnet trehalose joins with dermatologist-recommended glycerin, which penetrates nine layers deep within the skin's surface. The hydrating face serum is hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic, and free of fragrance, parabens & mineral oil. Apply 4-5 drops of this lightweight hyaluronic acid serum after cleansing and before moisturizing, as part of your at-home skincare routine.


Features & details

Intense moisture & hydration - MINBOSS Snow Luminous Whitening Serum offers the best solution to delivering instant relief to even the driest patches of skin on your face or body that may require a hydrating spot treatment. With this advanced hydrating action, you'll notice great before and after results getting your skin back to a firm and youthful look

Fight dry skin at the source - This Hyaluronic Acid Serum works quickly to hydrate the skin and help reduce the flaky or peeling skin spots. By getting rid of these dry areas, you won't have to worry about patchy or dehydrated skin anymore.

Powerful & professional strength & quality - With a supreme mineral infusion, this serum offers the most effective nutritional facial boost possible. Rid your skin of dark circles and dryness with premium ingredients in this serum that provide your skin with moisture through Vitamins C & E. Combine this serum with your favorite lotion, mask, cream, or moisturizer for a healthy and radiant complexion.

Perfect for all skin types - Our hyaluronic acid serum for face is best suited for men, women and all skin types including dry, oily, sensitive and mature skin and for those looking to deeply hydrate skin and plump the appearance of wrinkles.

Professional application tip - Our hyaluronic acid face serum will make a great addition to any skin care & beauty routine! On cleansed and toned skin, apply a dime sized amount of the serum in light, upward motions. For best results, we recommend applying twice a day and following with your favorite moisturizer.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86 13631523094
WhatsApp: +852 92905610
Skype: +86 13631523094
WeChat: Celia1188

FAQ

1、What services can we provide?

Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery; 

Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CAD,HKD,GBP,CNY; 

Accepted Payment Type: T/T,PayPal,Western Union,Cash; Language Spoken:English,Chinese

 

2、How can we guarantee quality?

Always a pre-production sample before mass production; Always final Inspection before shipment;

 

3、Are your prices honest without bargain space?

We are always trying our best to quote best price to our customers, but sometimes

 

4、Can I get a sample to check the quality?

Yes, you can. If our capabilities and MOQ goes aligned with your brand needs, our sales manager will contact you with sampling details.

 

5、Can your product pass the CE / FDA certificate?

Yes, our products meet industrial standards such as: CE / FDA/ISO

 

6、Do you accept OEM or ODM service?

Yes, we do OEM and ODM.

 

7、Are you a factory or trading company?

We are a company integrating industry and trade.


Advantages

High cost performance,High quality, medium and low price

Security,Suitable for all skin types

Efficacy, can effectively improve the skin of various problems

Natural: raw materials are extracted from natural and safe herbs

Professional, scientific formula and refinement process production


About Yunteng


MINBOSS is a professional medical skincare brand owned by Shenzhen Yunteng Medical Technology Co., Ltd., which integrates R&D and sales. The company has a professional management team, sales team, R&D team and large-scale production plant。 Relying on its own R&D strength, the company has developed MINBOSS series of medical skincare products. Once MINBOSS series of products are launched, they have opened up the market with high-efficient, safe, and low-allergenic quality, and have been loved and recognized by the majority of dermatologists and customers. The main features of MINBOSS are professional, natural, safe and suitable for all skin types. There are many kinds of skincare products on the market, and the homogeneity competition is very serious. The recommendations of various Internet celebrities are even more dazzling.  However, most female’s makeup tables still lack a set of truly cost-effective, high safety factor and high efficacy of "three high" skincare products. It is the philosophy that MINBOSS insists on to allow female to use perfect skincare products that are safe, gentle, effective and affordable. An excellent skincare product, starting from laboratory research and development, every link requires perfection, not only to ensure mildness and safety, but also to have strong formula support, adding expensive active substances to enhance the efficacy of the product. For MINBOSS, the birth of each skin care product is a long and precise research and development

 


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.