يمكنك اختيار وفقا لاحتياجاتك SPF 30.50 أو 90 واقية من الشمس 

تأثيرات: أنه يحتوي على صيغة نباتية خفيفة، وعزل البيئة بشكل فعال في المكونات الضارة لأضرار الجلد، ولكن لديها أيضا وظيفة تلميع ممتازة، وتفسير سهل لآثار ماكياج جيدة. حول العناية بالساعة بالجلد، قم بحماية البشرة من أضرار البيئة، لأن الجلد لإضافة التغذية والمياه الكافية، والحفاظ على شعور بشرة المياه، وحتى لون البشرة.

طلب:هذا المنتج مناسب لجميع أنواع الجلد، بما في ذلك الجلد الهش.

الاستعمال:استخدم نصف ساعة قبل الخروج، والسباحة في الهواء الطلق، والتلفزيون والكمبيوتر. تطبيق المبلغ المناسب من هذا المنتج بالتساوي على الوجه والبشرة المكشوفة بعد ترطيب. تطبيق بلطف والتساوي في الدائرة. كما يمكن استخدامه كمكياج أساسي.

  • مين بوس فيتامين C واقية من الشمس، SPF 50 / PA +++، حماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية كريم الوجه مع حمض الهيالورونيك& فيتامين ج، مقاومة للماء، هيبوالرجينيك، العطر& صيغة واقية من الشمس خالية من النفط
    مين بوس فيتامين C واقية من الشمس، SPF 50 / PA +++، حماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية كريم الوجه مع حمض الهيالورونيك& فيتامين ج، مقاومة للماء، هيبوالرجينيك، العطر& صيغة واقية من الشمس خالية من النفط
    فيتامين ج واقية من الشمس. تخصيص SPF 30 / PA +++، أو SPF 50 / PA ++++، أو SPF 90 / PA +++++ كما تريد، غسول حماية UVA / UVB، كريم الوجه مع حمض الهيالورونيك& فيتامين ج، مقاومة للماء، هيبوالرجينيك، العطر& صيغة واقية من الشمس خالية من النفط.وصفيوفر هذا القشدة خفيفة الوزن ومريحة درجة عالية من حماية UVA و UVB، مما يخلق حاجزا يدافع عن الجلد من التجاعيد والبقع العمرية المستحثة من الشمس. يعزز بشرة أطول وأشعة تان وأكثر صحة للبشرة.سمات& تفاصيلمخصب مع مجمع مقاوم للنباتات.الدفاعات الجلد من الآثار الضارة للتعرض لأشعة الشمس.يساعد على تجنب تكوين التجاعيد والشيخوخة المبكرة.يعزز جلد أطول وأشعة تان وأكثر صحة يبحثأنواع البشرة: طبيعي، دهني، مزيج، جاف
  • Mineboss Clear Aengation Inventation Lodion كريم العزلة اليومية، SunCream، مع مصنع طبيعي دقيق وحمض الهيالورونيك، لتعديل لون البشرة، قاعدة ماكياج، ترطيب، مكافحة الشيخوخة، لجميع أنواع البشرة
    Mineboss Clear Aengation Inventation Lodion كريم العزلة اليومية، SunCream، مع مصنع طبيعي دقيق وحمض الهيالورونيك، لتعديل لون البشرة، قاعدة ماكياج، ترطيب، مكافحة الشيخوخة، لجميع أنواع البشرة
    أنه يحتوي على صيغة نباتية خفيفة، وعزل البيئة بشكل فعال في المكونات الضارة لأضرار الجلد، ولكن لديها أيضا وظيفة تلميع ممتازة، وتفسير سهل لآثار ماكياج جيدة. حول العناية بالساعة بالجلد، قم بحماية البشرة من أضرار البيئة، لأن الجلد لإضافة التغذية والمياه الكافية، والحفاظ على شعور بشرة المياه، وحتى لون البشرة.حول هذا البندمرطب كريم عازلي مرطب: يتيح لك مزيج تماما& بناء نغمات من الهي إلى التغطية المتوسطة، محو ظهور الندوب، حب الشباب، الدوائر السوداء والخطوط الدقيقة.لجميع أنواع البشرة - استمتع بدفء الشمس واترك كريم العزلة الواقية يحمي جمالك. إنها مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة، وتعمل مع أنواع البشرة الجافة والزيتية، والجمع بين أنواع البشرة الحساسة والحساسة& نغمات.تبييض وترطيبه: كريم العزلة الواقي واضح جدا، إنه مثل كريم BB، لكنه يبدو أفضل من كريم BB، فإن الصيغة تنزلق ككريم لطيف ويجفف في خفيفة الوزن تقريبا ماتي، إنهاء الساتان للمساعدة في تحقيق مثالي، بشرة ديوي من أحلامك. لا توجد مؤسسة كعكة ثقيلة أو زيتية.المكونات المعدنية الطبيعية: يحتوي هذا المرطب الكريم على المعادن النقية الميكا والمكونات الزنك والهيدروكساتون والمغنيسيوم التي تضيف SPF الطبيعي، التحكم في الشيخوخة النشطة والوقاية منها. لا حافزات حافظة أو بارابين أو كبريتات أو كحول أو إضافات أو أصباغ اصطناعية.التطبيق: هذا المنتج مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة، بما في ذلك الجلد الهش.

Professional natural and safe facial wholesale skin care products and body lotions suitable for any skin.
Language

You can choose according to your needs SPF 30.50 or 90 sunscreen 

EFFECTS: It contains mild plant formula, effectively isolate the environment in harmful ingredients to the skin damage, but also has excellent polishing function, easy interpretation of good makeup effects. Around the clock care of the skin, protect the skin from the damage of the environment, for the skin to add adequate nutrition and water, maintain a sense of water skin, even skin color.

APPLICATION:This product is suitable for all kinds of skin, including fragile skin.

USAGE:Use half an hour before going out, outdoor swimming, TV and computer. Apply proper amount of this product evenly on the face and exposed skin after moistening. Apply gently and evenly in circle. It can also be used as base makeup.

  • MINBOSS Vitamin C Sunscreen, SPF 50/PA+++, UV Protection Facial Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C,Water-Resistant, Hypoallergenic, Fragrance & Oil-Free Sunscreen Formula
    MINBOSS Vitamin C Sunscreen, SPF 50/PA+++, UV Protection Facial Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C,Water-Resistant, Hypoallergenic, Fragrance & Oil-Free Sunscreen Formula
    Vitamin C Sunscreen.  Customized SPF 30/PA +++, or SPF 50/PA++++, or SPF 90/PA +++++ as You Like, UVA/UVB Protection Lotion, Facial Cream with Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C, Water-Resistant, Hypoallergenic, Fragrance & Oil-Free Sunscreen Formula.DescriptionThis lightweight and comfortable cream provides a high degree of UVA and UVB protection, creating a barrier that defends the skin from wrinkles and sun-induced age spots. Promotes a longer-lasting, radiant tan and healthier looking skin.Features & detailsEnriched with plant-based complex.Defenses skin from harmful effects of sun exposure.Helps avoid formation of wrinkles and premature aging.Promotes a longer-lasting, radiant tan and healthier looking skinSkin Types: Normal, Oily, Combination, Dry
  • MINBOSS Clear Protective Isolation Lotion-Daily Isolation Cream, Suncream, With Natural Plant Exacts And Hyaluronic Acid, To Modify Skin Tone, Makeup Base, Moisturizing, Anti-Aging, For All Skin Type
    MINBOSS Clear Protective Isolation Lotion-Daily Isolation Cream, Suncream, With Natural Plant Exacts And Hyaluronic Acid, To Modify Skin Tone, Makeup Base, Moisturizing, Anti-Aging, For All Skin Type
    It contains mild plant formula, effectively isolate the environment in harmful ingredients to the skin damage, but also has excellent polishing function, easy interpretation of good makeup effects. Around the clock care of the skin, protect the skin from the damage of the environment, for the skin to add adequate nutrition and water, maintain a sense of water skin, even skin color.About this itemINSULATING CREAM TINTED MOISTURIZER:lets you perfectly blend & build tones from sheer to medium coverage, erasing the appearance of scars, acne, dark circles and fine lines.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES-Enjoy the warmth of the sun and let the protective isolation cream protect your beauty. It is suitable for all types of skin,and works with dry, oily, acne-prone, combination and sensitive skin types & tones.WHITENING AND MOISTURIZING:This protective isolation cream is very clear, it's a bit like BB cream, but it feels better than BB cream, it’s formula glides on as a gentle cream and dries into a lightweight nearly-matte, satin finish to help achieve the perfect, dewy complexion of your dreams. No cakey, heavy or oily foundation. NATURAL MINERAL INGREDIENTS:This Cream Moisturizer has pure minerals mica, zinc, hydroxatone and magnesium ingredients that add natural SPF, active anti aging control and prevention. No preservatives, parabens, sulphates, alcohol, additives or synthetic dyes.APPLICATION:This product is suitable for all kinds of skin, including fragile skin.