• عملية الجيل 2.
    عملية الجيل 2.
    المهنية الرجال في عملية توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين.في الإنتاج، سوف تذهب من خلال سلسلة من الاختبارات. سيتم اختبار ثبات الصباغة والاستقرار الأبعاد والمظهر بعد جودة الغسيل والغزل.
  • المهنية الرجال توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين
    المهنية الرجال توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين
    المهنية الرجال في عملية توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين.في الإنتاج، سوف تذهب من خلال سلسلة من الاختبارات. سيتم اختبار ثبات الصباغة والاستقرار الأبعاد والمظهر بعد جودة الغسيل والغزل.
  • المهنية الرجال توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين
    المهنية الرجال توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين
    المهنية الرجال في عملية توليد العناية بالبشرة مصنعين.في الإنتاج، سوف تذهب من خلال سلسلة من الاختبارات. سيتم اختبار ثبات الصباغة والاستقرار الأبعاد والمظهر بعد جودة الغسيل والغزل.
  • عملية الجيل
    عملية الجيل
    视频 2021-07-12 11:35:21.المنتج يثبت أنه كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. لديها شهادة نجمة الطاقة تشير إلى أن الجهاز يلبي معايير صارمة من الكفاءة.
  • الرجال المضادة للشيخوخة مرطب
    الرجال المضادة للشيخوخة مرطب
    الفوائد الرئيسية: مرطب هذا المضادة للشيخوخة للرجال لديهم moiturizing استعادة حيويتها قوي ويقلل بشكل كبير من التجاعيد، والسيطرة على النفط، ومكافحة الشيخوخة.كريم الوجه للرجال من جميع أنواع البشرة: يحتوي على الكولاجين، زيت الجوجوبا، زيت أركان، Oligopeptide-1& فيتامين E الإنتعاش واحياء داخل الجلد والخارج، وجميع ليلا ونهارا على الوجه ترطيب الجلد. مكافحة الشيخوخة، وتجديد& تجدد الجلد وترطيب جلدك الوجه.‣ الكولاجين - هذا البروتين الذي يساعد في الحفاظ على مرونة بشرتك والشركة وفي النهاية في نهاية المطاف. ‣ زيت جوجوبا يجعل بشرتك مهدئا ورطبا.‣ يمكن أن يساعد زيت الأركان في علاج عدة أنواع مختلفة من حب الشباب وتعزيز بشرة أكثر سلاسة وهادئة.‣ لدى OligoPeptide-1 له بنية كيميائية متطابقة لعامل نمو البشرة وزيادة معدل شفاء وتجديد الجلد، وكذلك بطيئة ترقق الجلد الشيخوخة، وبالتالي تقليل التجاعيد Pareben الحرة، مجانا بشكل سيء.طريقة الاستخدام: هذا كريم الوجه هو أن تستخدم يوميا أو / وليلة. استخدم كمية صغيرة الحجم البازلاء حول وجهك، والتدليك حتى تمتزج، واستخدم يوميا وليلا إذا كان لديك جلد مجفف.
  • كريم الرجال المضادة للشيخوخة
    كريم الرجال المضادة للشيخوخة
    الفوائد الرئيسية: هذا مرطب مكافحة الشيخوخة للرجال لديهم تجديد قوي تجديد ويقلل بشكل كبير من التجاعيد، ومراقبة النفط، ومكافحة الشيخوخة.كريم للوجه للرجال من جميع أنواع البشرةيحتوي على الكولاجين، زيت الجوجوبا، زيت أركان، Oligopeptide-1& فيتامين ه تغذي وإحياء البشرة من الداخل والخارج، طوال اليوم والليلة ترطيب جلد الوجه. مكافحة الشيخوخة، التجديد& تجدد الجلد وترطيب جلدك الوجه.‣collagen - هذا البروتين الذي يساعد في الحفاظ على مرونة بشرتك والشركة وفي النهاية في النهاية.‣jojoba زيت جعل بشرتك مهدئا ورطوبة.النفط ‣Argan يمكن أن يساعد في علاج العديد من أنواع مختلفة من حب الشباب وتعزيز سلاسة، بشرة أكثر هدوءا.يحتوي ‣oligopeptide-1 على هيكل كيميائي متطابق لعامل نمو البشرة وزيادة معدل شفاء وتجديد الجلد، وكذلك بطيئة ترقق الجلد الشيخوخة، وبالتالي تقليل التجاعيدpareben مجانا، حرة بشكل شبه
  • شركة الدعاية
    شركة الدعاية
    دعاية الشركة.تأتي الجودة دائما أولا عندما يتعلق الأمر بذلك.
  • مينبوس الفحم&لؤلؤة تقشير قبالة قناع البارابين خالية من الذهب قناع الوجه، قناع الوجه ترطيب مع الكولاجين&النباتات، قناع ورقة الذهب إلى لون نقاء
    مينبوس الفحم&لؤلؤة تقشير قبالة قناع البارابين خالية من الذهب قناع الوجه، قناع الوجه ترطيب مع الكولاجين&النباتات، قناع ورقة الذهب إلى لون نقاء
    تنغمس بنفسك مع فحم مينبوس&قناع قشر اللؤلؤهذا قناع الذهب 24K هو قناع الوجه متعدد المهام ديلوكس، مصنوع بخبرة لتغذية وترطيب الجلد وإعادة تنشيط الجلد. مينبوس الفحم&يحتوي قناع Pearl Peel-Off Sact على رقائق ذهبية ريال 24 كيلو ريال مستخدمة بشكل كبير في محلول العناية بالبشرة المضاد للشيخوخة الراقية، والجمع بين المكونات المفيدة الأخرى لتسليم محلول العناية بالبشرة المثالية.مناسبة للبشرة الجافة والناضجة، يتم صياغة هذا القناع الفاخر مع المكونات المعروفة للمساعدة في تقليل مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. يمكن ارتداؤها كقنعة تواجي للنوم للرطوبة المكثفة للبشرة، وترك بشرتك تبحث وشعورها أكثر منغم وتغذية.سمات& تفاصيلمينبوس الفحم&يعد قناع Peel-Peel-Off صيغة ممتازة تعتمد على مكونات قوية تساعد في تقليل مظهر التجاعيد. سطع ظهور الجلد. صنع بالصين.قناع الذهب الفاخر للوجه مع مكونات مفيدة قوية مثل الذهب الحقيقي 24K وفيتامين هتحذير السلامة: للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. فرك كمية صغيرة جدا في داخل منطقة الكوع الخاصة بك لاختبار أي رد فعل تحسسي قبل الاستخدام. تجنب ملامسة العينين، تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. إذا كان حامل، فاستشر مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك قبل الاستخدام.مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرةمينبوس الفحم&قناع تقشير اللؤلؤ مجاني مجاني وعدم اختباره على الحيوانات.
  • Mineboss Berry Glitter Peel-Off Mask-paraben خالية من الذهب قناع الوجه، قناع الوجه ترطيب مع الكولاجين&النباتات، قناع ورقة الذهب إلى لون نقاء
    Mineboss Berry Glitter Peel-Off Mask-paraben خالية من الذهب قناع الوجه، قناع الوجه ترطيب مع الكولاجين&النباتات، قناع ورقة الذهب إلى لون نقاء
    تنغمس بنفسك مع قناع قشر بريق بيري مين بوس.هذا القناع هو قناع الوجه متعدد المهام فاخر، وضعت بخبرة لتغذية وترطيب وبشرة الجلد. يحتوي Mineboss Berry Berry Glitter Peel-Off Catch على رقائق ذهبية ريال 24 كيلو ريال مدريد يستخدم بشكل كبير في حل العناية بالبشرة المضاد للشيخوخة، حيث يجمع بين المكونات المفيدة الأخرى لتسليم محلول العناية بالبشرة المثالية.مناسبة للبشرة الجافة والناضجة، يتم صياغة هذا القناع الفاخر مع المكونات المعروفة للمساعدة في تقليل مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. يمكن ارتداؤها كقنعة تواجي للنوم للرطوبة المكثفة للبشرة، وترك بشرتك تبحث وشعورها أكثر منغم وتغذية.سمات& تفاصيلMineboss Berry Glitter Peel-Off Mask هي صيغة ممتازة تستند إلى مكونات قوية تساعد في تقليل مظهر التجاعيد. سطع ظهور الجلد. صنع بالصين.قناع الذهب الفاخر للوجه مع مكونات مفيدة قوية مثل الذهب الحقيقي 24K وفيتامين هتحذير السلامة: للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. فرك كمية صغيرة جدا في داخل منطقة الكوع الخاصة بك لاختبار أي رد فعل تحسسي قبل الاستخدام. تجنب ملامسة العينين، تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. إذا كان حامل، فاستشر مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك قبل الاستخدام.مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرةMineboss Berry Glitter Peel-off قناع خال من القسوة وليس اختبارها على الحيوانات.
  • Mineboss روز الذهب تقشير قناع التسمية الخاصة العناية بالبشرة روز الذهب الكولاجين سبا تقشر الوجه هيدرو جيلي قناع مسحوق المطاط قناع الوجه
    Mineboss روز الذهب تقشير قناع التسمية الخاصة العناية بالبشرة روز الذهب الكولاجين سبا تقشر الوجه هيدرو جيلي قناع مسحوق المطاط قناع الوجه
    تنغمس بنفسك مع قناع Pinboss Rose Gold Peel-Off.هذا قناع الورود الذهبي هو قناع الوجه متعدد المهام فاخر، مصنوعة بخبرة لتغذية وترطيب الجلد وإعادة تنشيط الجلد. يحتوي Mineboss Rose Gold Peel-Off Sact على رقائق ذهبية ريال 24 كيلو ريال مدريد تستخدم بشكل كبير في حل العناية بالبشرة المضاد للشيخوخة الراقية، حيث يجمع بين المكونات المفيدة الأخرى لتسليم محلول العناية بالبشرة المثالية.مناسبة للبشرة الجافة والناضجة، يتم صياغة هذا القناع الفاخر مع المكونات المعروفة للمساعدة في تقليل مظهر الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. يمكن ارتداؤها كقنعة تواجي للنوم للرطوبة المكثفة للبشرة، وترك بشرتك تبحث وشعورها أكثر منغم وتغذية.سمات& تفاصيلMineboss Rose Gold Peel-Off Mask هي صيغة ممتازة تعتمد على مكونات قوية تساعد في تقليل مظهر التجاعيد. سطع ظهور الجلد. صنع بالصين.قناع الذهب الفاخر للوجه مع مكونات مفيدة قوية مثل الذهب الحقيقي 24K وفيتامين هتحذير السلامة: للاستخدام الخارجي فقط. فرك كمية صغيرة جدا في داخل منطقة الكوع الخاصة بك لاختبار أي رد فعل تحسسي قبل الاستخدام. تجنب ملامسة العينين، تبقي بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. إذا كان حامل، فاستشر مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك قبل الاستخدام.مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرةMineboss Rose Gold Peel-Off Sign هو قسوة مجانية وعدم اختبارها على الحيوانات.
  • مين بوس العناية بالبشرة الحرير قناع الحرير قناع الوجه الحرير الجمال، قناع الحرير النوم، مع مقتطفات نباتية طبيعية، ترطيب، رفع، مشرق، مهدئا لجميع الجلود
    مين بوس العناية بالبشرة الحرير قناع الحرير قناع الوجه الحرير الجمال، قناع الحرير النوم، مع مقتطفات نباتية طبيعية، ترطيب، رفع، مشرق، مهدئا لجميع الجلود
    قناع الوجه الفاخر مع تركيز متسامح من PIREA في تطبيق واحد. تنشيط، وسائل الراحة، ويوفر ترطيبا مكثفا. تجدد الجلد المجفف، مما يجعلها منتعشة ورائعة. بشرتك فورا مغمورة بشكل استثنائي في مرطب، مما أدى إلى وجود بشرة واضحة مشعة وضوحا واضحة بشكل واضح.سمات& تفاصيلبشرتك فورا مغمورة بشكل استثنائي في مرطب، مما أدى إلى وجود بشرة واضحة مشعة وضوحا واضحة بشكل واضح.تنشيط، وسائل الراحة، ويوفر ترطيبا مكثفا.تجدد الجلد المجفف، مما يجعلها منتعشة ورائعة.
  • مين بوس مهدئا ترطيب مياه الجليدية ترطيب مياه الوجه الحبر مع المعادن وحبر الوجه والكحول الخالي من الزيت والكحول، مسحوق الوجه لتنقية الجلد من هيبوالرجينيك لتنظيف الجلد وإعادة التوحيد والتطهير
    مين بوس مهدئا ترطيب مياه الجليدية ترطيب مياه الوجه الحبر مع المعادن وحبر الوجه والكحول الخالي من الزيت والكحول، مسحوق الوجه لتنقية الجلد من هيبوالرجينيك لتنظيف الجلد وإعادة التوحيد والتطهير
    مساعدة في تحديث بشرتك مع مينبوس مهدئا ترطيب المياه الجليدية. يعمل حبر الوجه المنعش هذا على التطهير والنغمة دون تجريد جلد الرطوبة الطبيعية. تحتوي الصيغة اللطيفة على الحبر الخالي من النفط هذا على أجهزة تنقية خفيفة تعمل على إزالة الشوائب بلطف وتساعد بشرة مجددة. هذا الحبر التطهير هو أيضا خالية من الكحول، وهيبوالدرسية، وغير كوميدية وامتصاص سريع لذلك لن تسجل المسام لأنه يترك الجلد يشعر بالجلد الطازج والتنظيف دون أي جفاف أو لاذع. أكمل روتين العناية بالبشرة اليومية مع الحبر التنظيف هذا لتجربة الرعاية الذاتية في المنزل.سمات& تفاصيلمينبوس مهدئا ترطيب المياه الجليدية للمساعدة في تنقية وتطهيرها وتحديث البشرة دون تجريد رطوبة طبيعية لهايحتوى الحبر الوجه الخالي من الكحول هذا على أجهزة تنقية خفيفة تعمل على إزالة الشوائب بلطف وتساعد بشرة مجددة. بالإضافة إلى أنها غير comedogenic لذلك لن تسجل المسامالصيغة الخالية من الزيت، هيبوالرجينيك وخالية من الكحول من طراز الحبر اللطيف وتنشيط الجلد دون التسبب في تهيج أو بشرة تجفيف ولن تجريد جلد الوجه الحساس من رطوبة طبيعية خاصة بهرطبة كرة قطنية مع مينبوس مهدئا ترطيب المياه الجليدية وتطبيقها على الوجه مع السكتات الدماغية الصاعدة لطيفة لترك البشرة شعور طازجة ونظيفة دون أي جفاف أو لاذعأكمل روتين العناية بالبشرة اليومية مع هذا الحبر لتجربة الرعاية الذاتية في المنزل

Professional natural and safe facial wholesale skin care products and body lotions suitable for any skin.
Language

  • Generation process2
    Generation process2
    Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers.In the production, will go through a series of tests. The dyeing fastness, dimensional stability, appearance after washing and yarn quality will be tested.
  • Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers
    Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers
    Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers.In the production, will go through a series of tests. The dyeing fastness, dimensional stability, appearance after washing and yarn quality will be tested.
  • Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers
    Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers
    Professional Men Skin Care Generation process manufacturers.In the production, will go through a series of tests. The dyeing fastness, dimensional stability, appearance after washing and yarn quality will be tested.
  • Generation process
    Generation process
    视频 2021-07-12 11:35:21.The product proves to be energy-efficient. It has Energy Star certification that indicates that an appliance meets strict standards of efficiency.
  • Men Anti-aging Moisturiser
    Men Anti-aging Moisturiser
    Key Benefits: This Anti-aging Moisturiser for men have strong moiturizing rejuvenating and significantly diminishes wrinkles, oil control, anti-aging.Face cream for men of all skin types: Contains collagen, jojoba oil, argan oil, oligopeptide-1 & vitamin E Nourish and revive the skin inside and out, All day and night facial skin hydration. anti-aging, renew & rejuvenate skin and hydrate your facial skin. ‣ Collagen—that protein that helps keep your skin elastic, firm and ultimately in place.‣ Jojoba oil make your skin is soothed and moisturized.‣ Argan oil can help to treat several different types of acne and promote a smoother, calmer complexion.‣ Oligopeptide-1 has an identical chemical structure to an epidermal growth factor and increase the rate of healing and renewal of the skin, as well as slow the thinning of aging skin, thus minimising wrinkles Pareben free, Crutely free.Usage Method: this face cream is to be used daily or/and nightly. Use a small pea sized amount around your face, massage until adsorbed,  Use daily and nightly if you have drier skin.
  • Men Anti-aging Eye Cream
    Men Anti-aging Eye Cream
    Key Benefits: This Anti-aging Moisturiser for men have strong moiturizing rejuvenating and significantly diminishes wrinkles, oil control, anti-aging.Face cream for men of all skin types                                                  Contains collagen, jojoba oil, argan oil, oligopeptide-1 & vitamin E Nourish and revive the skin inside and out, All day and night facial skin hydration. anti-aging, renew & rejuvenate skin and hydrate your facial skin .                                                     ‣Collagen—that protein that helps keep your skin elastic, firm and ultimately in place.‣Jojoba oil make your skin is soothed and moisturized.‣Argan oil can help to treat several different types of acne and promote a smoother, calmer complexion.‣Oligopeptide-1 has an identical chemical structure to an epidermal growth factor and increase the rate of healing and renewal of the skin, as well as slow the thinning of aging skin, thus minimising wrinkles Pareben free,Crutely free
  • Company publicity
    Company publicity
    Company publicity.Quality always comes first when it comes to .
  • MINBOSS Clear Pox Oil Control Bubble-Daily Facial Cleanser Foam, Best Face Wash for Acne, Oil & Sensitive Skin to Remove Dirt, Oil & Makeup
    MINBOSS Clear Pox Oil Control Bubble-Daily Facial Cleanser Foam, Best Face Wash for Acne, Oil & Sensitive Skin to Remove Dirt, Oil & Makeup
    This acne-fighting cleanser helps to wash away excess oil, dirt and other impurities. MINBOSS Clear Pox Oil Control Bubble helps remove dead skin cells with tiny exfoliating beads and quickly penetrates deep into pores to kill acne-causing bacteria with micronized benzoyl peroxide. Hyaluronic Acid helps maintain skin hydration and chamomile helps calm and soothe the skin.Smooth, round, tiny exfoliating beads help lift away dead skin cells and impurities to help prevent clogged poresDermatologist testedFeatures & detailsYOU NEED MORE THAN A PIMPLE CREAM - MINBOSS Solution is a powerful, comprehensive acne treatment that treats irritated skin, removes impurities and helps prevent future flare ups. This medicated cleanser is the first step toward fresher, clearer skin.ACNE SKIN CARE DOESN'T MEAN YOU'RE STUCK WITH DULL, DRY SKIN - MINBOSS Clear Pox Oil Control Bubble contains hyaluronic acid, which helps maintain skin hydration. Combine with a hydrating face moisturizer to keep your face feeling as great as it looks.EVERYONE DESERVES A SOLUTION - MINBOSS Clear Pox Oil Control Bubble is safe and effective skin care for teens and adults and can be used on all skin types.BECAUSE IT WORKS - Your days of applying acne spot treatment cream and crossing your fingers is over. MINBOSS Clear Pox Oil Control Bubble doesn't just treat today; it treats your everyday.FROM THE COMPANY THAT STARTED A SKINCARE REVOLUTION - Designed specifically for acne-prone skin, MINBOSS Solution delivers finely-milled benzoyl peroxide deep into your pores to help stop acne-causing bacteria in its tracks and prevent new breakouts.
  • MINBOSS CHARCOAL&PEARL PEEL-OFF MASK-Paraben Free Gold Facial Mask, Hydrating Face Mask with Collagen&Botanicals, Gold Sheet Mask to Purity Skin
    MINBOSS CHARCOAL&PEARL PEEL-OFF MASK-Paraben Free Gold Facial Mask, Hydrating Face Mask with Collagen&Botanicals, Gold Sheet Mask to Purity Skin
    Indulge Yourself with MINBOSS CHARCOAL&PEARL PEEL-OFF MASK This 24k gold mask is a deluxe multi-tasking face mask, expertly crafted to nourish, hydrate, and revitalize skin. MINBOSS CHARCOAL&PEARL PEEL-OFF MASK contains real 24K Gold foil which is vastly used in high-end anti-aging skin care solution, combining with other beneficial ingredients to deliver the perfect skincare solution.Suitable for dry and mature skin, this luxurious mask is formulated with ingredients known to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Can be worn as a sleeping facial mask for intensive moisture for the skin, leaving your skin looking and feeling more toned and nourished.Features & detailsMINBOSS CHARCOAL&PEARL PEEL-OFF MASK is an excellent formula based on powerful ingredients that help in reducing the appearance of wrinkles. Brighten the appearance of skin; MADE in China.Luxurious facial gold mask with powerful beneficial ingredients such as real 24K gold and Vitamin ESafety Warning: For external use only. Rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use.Suitable for all skin typesMINBOSS CHARCOAL&PEARL PEEL-OFF MASK is cruelty free and not tested on animals.
  • MINBOSS Berry Glitter Peel-off  Mask-Paraben Free Gold Facial Mask, Hydrating Face Mask with Collagen&Botanicals, Gold Sheet Mask to Purity Skin
    MINBOSS Berry Glitter Peel-off Mask-Paraben Free Gold Facial Mask, Hydrating Face Mask with Collagen&Botanicals, Gold Sheet Mask to Purity Skin
    Indulge Yourself with MINBOSS Berry Glitter Peel-off  Mask. This mask is a deluxe multi-tasking face mask, expertly crafted to nourish, hydrate, and revitalize skin. MINBOSS Berry Glitter Peel-off  Mask contains real 24K Gold foil which is vastly used in high-end anti-aging skin care solution, combining with other beneficial ingredients to deliver the perfect skincare solution.Suitable for dry and mature skin, this luxurious mask is formulated with ingredients known to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Can be worn as a sleeping facial mask for intensive moisture for the skin, leaving your skin looking and feeling more toned and nourished.Features & detailsMINBOSS Berry Glitter Peel-off  Mask is an excellent formula based on powerful ingredients that help in reducing the appearance of wrinkles. Brighten the appearance of skin; MADE in China.Luxurious facial gold mask with powerful beneficial ingredients such as real 24K gold and Vitamin ESafety Warning: For external use only. Rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use.Suitable for all skin typesMINBOSS Berry Glitter Peel-off  Mask is cruelty free and not tested on animals.
  • MINBOSS Rose Gold Peel-off Mask Private Label Skin Care Rose Gold Collagen Spa Peel Off Face Hydro Jelly Mask Powder Rubber Facial Mask
    MINBOSS Rose Gold Peel-off Mask Private Label Skin Care Rose Gold Collagen Spa Peel Off Face Hydro Jelly Mask Powder Rubber Facial Mask
    Indulge Yourself with MINBOSS Rose Gold Peel-off Mask . This rose gold mask is a deluxe multi-tasking face mask, expertly crafted to nourish, hydrate, and revitalize skin. MINBOSS Rose Gold Peel-off Mask contains real 24K Gold foil which is vastly used in high-end anti-aging skin care solution, combining with other beneficial ingredients to deliver the perfect skincare solution.Suitable for dry and mature skin, this luxurious mask is formulated with ingredients known to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Can be worn as a sleeping facial mask for intensive moisture for the skin, leaving your skin looking and feeling more toned and nourished.Features & detailsMINBOSS Rose Gold Peel-off Mask is an excellent formula based on powerful ingredients that help in reducing the appearance of wrinkles. Brighten the appearance of skin; MADE in China.Luxurious facial gold mask with powerful beneficial ingredients such as real 24K gold and Vitamin ESafety Warning: For external use only. Rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use.Suitable for all skin typesMINBOSS Rose Gold Peel-off Mask is cruelty free and not tested on animals.
  • MINBOSS Skin Care Silk Mask-Mulburry Silk Beauty Facial Mask , Sleep Silk Mask, With Natural Plant Extracts, Hydrating, Lifting, Brighting, Soothing for All Skins
    MINBOSS Skin Care Silk Mask-Mulburry Silk Beauty Facial Mask , Sleep Silk Mask, With Natural Plant Extracts, Hydrating, Lifting, Brighting, Soothing for All Skins
    A luxurious facial mask with an indulgent concentration of pitera in a single application. Revitalizes, comforts, and provides intense hydration. Replenishes dehydrated skin, leaving it refreshed and cool. Your skin is immediately and exceptionally immersed in moisturization, resulting in a visibly radiant and crystal clear complexion.Features & detailsYour skin is immediately and exceptionally immersed in moisturization, resulting in a visibly radiant and crystal clear complexion.Revitalizes, comforts, and provides intense hydration.Replenishes dehydrated skin, leaving it refreshed and cool.